Mockingjay’ Soundtrack List Revealed

photo credit:flickr

photo credit:flickr

The Mockingjay’ soundtrack has been released !

The names on this soundtrack are insane. The list of artist go from Lorde to Kanye West.

Lorde is featured in 3 songs providing her unique sound and talent.

Hunger Games: Mockingjay’ will hit theaters on Novemebr 21 and we are so excited !

The soundtrack will be be ready for you to grab on November 17 , just a few days before the movie releases.

After listening to the soundtrack and watching the movie trailers, we are more eager than ever !

1. Stromae – “Meltdown” (ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim)

2. Chvrches – “Dead Air”

3. Tove Lo – “Scream My Name”

4. Charli XCX – “Kingdom (ft. Simon Bon)

5. Various Artists – “Track 5″

6. Raury – “Lost Souls”

7. Lorde – “Yellow Flicker Beat”

8. Tinashé – “The Leap”

9. Bat for Lashes – “Plan the Escape”

10. Grace Jones – “Original Beast”

11. Lorde – “Flicker” (Kanye West Rework)

12. XOV – “Animal”

13. The Chemical Brothers – “This Is Not a Game” (ft. Miguel)

14. Lorde – “Ladder Song”

This entry was posted in Blazing Topics, Entertainment, Entertainment News, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
You are not authorized to see this part
Please, insert a valid App IDotherwise your plugin won't work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *