Two Unreleased Adele Songs Released

Photo Credit:

Photo Credit:

You think that you heard all the songs on the 21 album? Think again.

Adele released two new songs from her 21 album, both of them didn’t make the final cut of the album. The songs entitled “You Will Never See Me Again” and “Never Gonna Leave You” was produced by Fraser T. Smith but it didn’t make the final cut. The two songs have such a melancholy tone to it but the message is different in each.

Adele’s album 21 was released in 2011 to rave reviews. Her new album, 25 is expected to be released later this year. Hear the two songs below:

This entry was posted in Blazing Topics, Entertainment, Entertainment News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
You are not authorized to see this part
Please, insert a valid App IDotherwise your plugin won't work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *