Danity Kane New Album

CDDanity Kane will be releasing their comeback album DK3!

The album is now available on iTunes for pre-order, with a release date of October 28th.

Aubrey and Shannon shared the news via Instagram. “I just want to let you know that I love you and miss you so much, and because you guys never gave up on us, Shannon and I haven’t given up on you.” said Aubrey

The group ended up splitting a couple of months ago, after Dawn Richard, and Aubrey O’day were involved in a studio fight. There was a lot of confusion about whether the music the group worked on prior to the fight would be released.

The new album will consist of ten songs.

Check out the tracklist:

1. “Rhythm of Love”
2. “Lemonade” feat. Tyga
3. “All In a Day’s Work”
4. “Rage”
5. “Tell Me”
6. “Two Sides”
7. “Secret Lover”
8. “Roulette”
9. “Pieces”
10. “Bye Baby”
Listen to the new single Rhythm of Love below:

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Entertainment News, Hot Trending Topics, Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
You are not authorized to see this part
Please, insert a valid App IDotherwise your plugin won't work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *