iHeartRadio Music Awards 2015 Performers Announced

Photo Credit: NBC

Photo Credit: NBC

The lineup of performers for this year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards includes Rihanna, Grammy Award-winner Sam Smith, Iggy Azalea, Meghan Trainor, Madonna, Kelly Clarkson, Jennifer Hudson, Alesso, Florida Georgia Line, and several more.

This will be the second annual ceremony, this time hosted by Jamie Foxx.

Sam Smith and Iggy Azalea lead the pack this year with five nominations apiece. Ariana Grande and Taylor Swift follow closely with four each.

Iggy Azalea, Meghan Trainor, Brantley Gilbert, Hozier, and Charli XCX are up for this year’s featured honor, the Renegade Award. It will be given to  “an emerging standout artist that defies convention and breaks boundaries.”

Check out the list of nominees here.

The iHeartRadio Music Awards air on March 29 at 8 pm EST on NBC, as well as being broadcast across iHeartRadio’s stations.

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Entertainment News, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
You are not authorized to see this part
Please, insert a valid App IDotherwise your plugin won't work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *